Edais Engineering was established in 1993 and is a multi-disciplined architectural, engineering, planning and surveying organization with over 30 professionals and technical personnel.

Najeh K. Edais, P.E. Najeh@EdaisGroup.com

Vianey R. Vega Vianey@EdaisGroup.com

John English John@edaisgroup.com
Casey Hillman Casey@EdaisGroup.com
Ed Dutton EdD@edaisgroup.com
Joey Gimbut JoeyG@edaisgroup.com
Raul Hernandez RaulH@EdaisGroup.com
Roman Vega RomanV@EdaisGroup.com

 

 

Home | About | Services | Portfolio | Contact

Web Site Design by Yuma Web Design